Skip To Main Content

Landing Nav


Our Leadership Team

The Foundation Executive Team (FET) are responsible for the day to day running of the Charity and its College. They do this by helping to formulate a series of strategic priorities and implementing an annual development plan that is articulated to all parents, pupils and staff.  

There are regular opportunities for parents to feed-in to the development planning process in the College.

Mr Nicholas Hewlett BSc, Headmaster

Mrs Clair Wilkins FInstAM(AdvDip), Bursar and Clerk to the Governing Body

Mr Jonathan Holmes MA (Oxon), MA (Cantab), Deputy Head Academic

Mrs Jade McLellan MA (Oxon), Deputy Head Pastoral and Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

Miss Laura Whitwood BA Hons, MEd, Head of Junior School

Mrs Sara Hopkins MMATH FCA, Director of Finance