Skip To Main Content

Term Dates

2022 

Trinity 2022

Staff Study Day Friday 22 April
Term begins Monday 25 April
May Bank Holiday Monday 2 May
Commemoration Day Friday 27 May
First half of the Trinity Term ends Friday 27 May
Exeat Sunday 29 May - Sunday 5 June
Second half of the Trinity Term begins Monday 6 June
St Dunstan's Festival Monday 27 June - Wednesday 6 July
Prize Giving and Celebrations Saturday 2 July
Term ends at noon for all students Friday 8 July
   

2022 - 2023

Michaelmas 2022 

Staff Study Day

Tuesday 30 August 

Staff Study Day Wednesday 31 August

Induction Day for all new Junior School pupils.

Induction Day for Year 7 and 12 and Induction Afternoon for all new Senior School starters

Thursday 1 September
Staff Study Day Friday 2 September
Term begins for pupils in Years 1 - 13 Monday 5 September
Term begins for Reception pupils Wednesday 7 September
Nursery Group A Wednesday 7 September (AM only)
Nursery Group B Thursday 8 September (AM only)
Term begins for Nursery pupils Friday 9 September
First half of the Michaelmas Term ends Friday 14 October  
Exeat  Sunday 16 October - Sunday 30 October 
Second half of the Michaelmas Term begins  Monday 31 October
Term ends Friday 16 December (Term ends at noon for all Students)

Lent 2023 

Staff Study Day  Friday 6 January 2023

Entrance Exam Day

Term begins for all Junior School students

Monday 9 January (School closed for all Senior School students)
Term begins for all Senior School students   Tuesday 10 January
First half of the Lent Term ends Friday 10 February
Exeat Sunday 12 February – Sunday 19 February
Second half of the Lent Term begins Monday 20 February
Term ends

Friday 31 March

Bank Holidays   (Good Friday - 7 April, Easter Monday - 10 April)
Exeat Sunday 2 April – Thursday 20 April

Trinity 2023 

Staff Study Day  Friday 21 April (for all College teaching & support Staff)
Term begins   Monday 24 April
Bank Holidays  Monday 1 May & Monday 29 May
Commemoration Day Friday 26 May
First half of the Trinity Term ends Friday 26 May
Exeat Sunday 28 May – Sunday 4 June
Second half of the Trinity Term begins Monday 5 June
St Dunstan's Festival   Monday 26 June – Thursday 6 July
Prize Giving & Celebrations Saturday 1 July 
Term ends Friday 7 July
Exeat Sunday 9 July