Calendar

Current parents should consult the Parent Portal or iParent App calendar for more detailed information and non-public facing events and trips. 

Sports fixtures for the Senior School can be found on the St Dunstan's College Sports page.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 27
EXEAT
-
Mon, Oct 28
EXEAT
-
Tue, Oct 29
EXEAT
-
Wed, Oct 30
EXEAT
-
Thu, Oct 31
EXEAT
-
Fri, Nov 1
EXEAT
-
Sat, Nov 2
EXEAT
-
Sun, Nov 3
EXEAT
-
Mon, Nov 4
Commendation Week
-
WEEK 8B
-
College
Years 7 and 8 Swimming Gala
-
Alleyn's School
Tue, Nov 5
Year 9 Drama Masterclass
-
Year 4 Cross Country Coaching Session
-
Field
LAMDA Showcase 1
-
Jubilee
Wed, Nov 6
Geography Trip - Years 12
-
Thu, Nov 7
UKMT Senior Maths Challenge
-
Jubilee Main Hall
U10 Netball vs Blackheath Prep
-
Court
Years 7 and 8 Swimming Gala
-
Away
LAMDA Showcase 2
-
Jubilee
Fri, Nov 8
U11 Netball Tournament vs. Bromley High
-
Bromley High
U9-U11 Girls' Cross Country
-
Bromley High
Sat, Nov 9
Year 11 Component 1 Tech Day
-
Drama Studio
Sun, Nov 10
CCF Remembrance Day Parade
-
Lewisham
Mon, Nov 11
WEEK 9A
-
Year 10 Futures Day
-
Classrooms TBC
Careers Evening Year 10-13
-
Great Hall
Tue, Nov 12
U11 Mixed Netball Tournament
-
Jubilee Grounds
Power of One Anti-Bullying Production
-
Great Hall
Wed, Nov 13
Flu Vaccine - Reception - Yr 6
-
Johnson's VC Room
MET Police Youth Engagement (JXM)
-
Foyer
Michaelmas Concert
-
Great Hall
Thu, Nov 14
Reception - Year 6 Flu Vaccine
-
Great Hall
Junior School Maths Policy Parent Presentation
-
Great Hall
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Trial Examinations - Year 11
-
Great Hall
WEEK 10B
-
Year 3 Cross Country Coaching Session
-
Field
Tue, Nov 19
Shark Conservation Talk
-
LRC
Scholar Symposium
-
LRC Study Room
U10-U11 Girls' Football - Lord Mayor's Trophy
-
Jubilee Grounds
Wed, Nov 20
Year 1 Science Workshop
-
Year 5 DT Enrichment Workshop
-
DT Workshop 1
Thu, Nov 21
Year 11 Parent Coffee Morning
-
Johnson VC Room
U10 Boys Rugby vs. Bickley
-
Bickley
Year 4 and 6 Instrumental Concert
-
St Bartholomew's Church
Fri, Nov 22
U11 Netball v Rosemead
-
Court
U10 & U11 Hockey v St Christopher's
-
Jubilee Grounds
Sat, Nov 23
Mountain Biking Trip - Year 7
-
Bedgebury
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
WEEK 11A
-
U8 Rugby vs. St Christopher's
-
Field
Tue, Nov 26
U9 Girls Hi-5 Netball vs Dulwich Hamlet
-
Dulwich Hamlet
Years 9 and 10 Swimming Gala
-
Away
Year 13 Parents' Evening
-
LRC
Wed, Nov 27
KS1 Pantomime Trip
-
Greenwich Theatre
Year 9 CCF Navy trip Departs
-
Portsmouth
Thu, Nov 28
Year 11 Coffee Morning
-
Johnson VC Room
Year 9 CCF Navy trip Returns
-
Portsmouth
Year 9 CCF Army Field Day
-
Mereworth Woods
Nursery Sibling Performance
-
Prep Activity Room
Fri, Nov 29
Sixth Form Taster Day - Year 11
-
Classrooms
A Level Music Seminar
-
U8-U11 Cross Country at Farrington's
-
Farrington's
U11 Boys Rugby vs Whitgift
-
Whitgift
Sat, Nov 30
Music - ABRSM Winter Practical exam
-
Music Block
Mountain Biking Trip - Year 8
-
Bedgebury