Calendar

Current parents should consult the Parent Portal or iParent App calendar for more detailed information and non-public facing events and trips. 

Sports fixtures for the Senior School can be found on the St Dunstan's College Sports page.

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
WEEK 17A
-
Tue, Jan 28
Big Talk Education Seminar
-
College
Year 9 Men ACWY and TDP Immunisation
-
Johnson VC Room
U10 & U11 Swimming Gala vs. Rosemead
-
SDC Pool
Year 7 Parents' Evening
-
Great Hall
Wed, Jan 29
Big Talk Education Seminar
-
College
02T Class Assembly
-
Great Hall
Parents Big Talk Seminar (JXM)
-
LRC
Thu, Jan 30
Big Talk Seminar
-
Classrooms
U10 Football vs. Blackheath
-
Blackheath
U8 & U9 Swimming Gala vs. Bickley Park
-
SDC Pool
Year 5 Art Exhibition (LEW)
-
Great Hall
Year 5 Showcase to Parents
-
Great Hall
GCSE Music Recital Evening (DAO)
-
Music Room
Fri, Jan 31
Prefect Pizza (AXB)
-
Sat, Feb 1
CCF RN SNCO Leadership Day
-
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
WEEK 18B
-
Academic Scholar History trip
-
U8 Football vs. St Christophers
-
Main School
Tue, Feb 4
Year 1 Trip - The Shard
-
U8 & U9 Mixed Football Festival
-
Jubilee Grounds
Year 8 Parents' Evening
-
Great Hall
Wed, Feb 5
U8-U11 Cross Country at Merton Court
-
Merton Court
Thu, Feb 6
U11 Mixed Hockey Lewisham Games
-
Sydenham High School
U10 Hockey v Colfe's
-
Jubilee Grounds
U10 & U11 IAPS Swimming Gala
-
Dulwich College
Year 9 GCSE Choices Evening (GLD/AKG)
-
Various
Fri, Feb 7
U11 Girls' Football Tournament
-
Blackheath Prep
New Scholars Trip
-
South Coast
Sat, Feb 8
Whitechapel Gallery (MCC)
-
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
WEEK 19A
-
Year 4 Trip - Buddhist Temple
-
U8 & U9 Cross Country Relay
-
Jubilee Ground
Tue, Feb 11
Woodwind Masterclass (DAO)
-
Great Hall
U9 Mixed Football vs. Blackheath
-
Blackheath
Woodwind Chamber Concert (DAO)
-
Great Hall
Wed, Feb 12
02S Class Assembly
-
Great Hall
House Music small groups
-
Great Hall
Thu, Feb 13
01S Class Assembly
-
Great Hall
Year 4 Buddhist Temple Trip
-
Buddhist Temple
U10 & U11 Girls' Football Tournament
-
Jubilee Grounds
House Music (DAO/MCC)
-
Great Hall
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 23
EXEAT
-
Mon, Feb 24
WEEK 20B
-
College
Tue, Feb 25
Year 3 Horniman Museum Visit
-
Horniman Museum
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Year 6 Scholars Lunch (LEW)
-
Johnson's VC Room
Boys' Hockey vs. Rosemead
-
Jubilee Grounds
Teatime Concert (DAO)
-
Music Room
Fri, Feb 28
Year 1 First Aid Workshop (ERR)
-
Year 1 Classrooms
U11 Football vs. St Christopher's (JM)
-
St Christopher's
Sat, Feb 29