Calendar

Current parents should consult the Parent Portal or iParent App calendar for more detailed information and non-public facing events and trips. 

Sports fixtures for the Senior School can be found on the St Dunstan's College Sports page.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Term begins for Year 1 - Year 13
-
College
WEEK 1A
-
College
Tue, Sep 3
OPRO Mouthguard fitting
-
Sports Hall
Rugby Launch Evening
-
Great Hall
Wed, Sep 4
Nursery Visit Group 1
-
Pre-prep
Term Begins for Reception
-
Pre-prep
Years 10-13 Forder Activity Fair
-
Sports Hall
Thu, Sep 5
Nursery Visit Group 2
-
Pre-prep
Years 7-9 Forder Activity Fair
-
Sports Hall
Tacklebag Exchange Day
-
Sports Hall
Fri, Sep 6
Term Begins for Nursery
-
Pre-prep
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Year 6 Residential Trip to France
-
France
WEEK 2B
-
College
Wed, Sep 11
Year 6 Residential Trip to France
-
France
Year 5 Greek Day
-
Great Hall
Year 8 HPV 1 Vaccination
-
Johnson VC
DofE Year 10 Parents Information Evening
-
Jubilee Grounds
Thu, Sep 12
Year 12 Trip to Paris - Departs
-
Paris
Year 6 Residential Trip to France
-
France
Junior School Open Morning
-
Great Hall
U10 Netball Tournament
-
Streatham and Clapham
Fri, Sep 13
Year 12 Trip to Paris - Returns
-
Paris
Year 4 Young Maestros
-
Various
Parents' Seminar: Development Plan Launch
-
Great Hall
Sat, Sep 14
Dunstonian Association Family Day
-
Refectory
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
WEEK 3A
-
College
Forder Activities Begin for Senior School
-
College
Year 7 & 8 Swimming Gala
-
Iceland Trip Parents' Information Evening
-
Great Hall
KS1 Handwriting Parent Seminar
-
LRC Study Room
Tue, Sep 17
CCF Army Range Day
-
CCF RN Afloat Day
-
Junior School House Cross Country
-
Field
UCAS 2 'Life after College' Evening (Year 13)
-
Great Hall
Wed, Sep 18
Year 7 Bushcraft
-
Oxfordshire
Year 1 Visit to the Museum of London
-
Museum of London
Thu, Sep 19
Year 7 Bushcraft
-
Oxfordshire
Junior School Open Morning
-
Great Hall
Fri, Sep 20
Year 5 Senior School Taster Day
-
various
Year 7 Bushcraft
-
Oxfordshire
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
WEEK 4B
-
Year 6 Visit to the Goethe Institute
-
Goethe Institute
U8 Boys Rugby vs Eltham
-
Field
Year 6 Meet the Scholars evening
-
Great Hall
Tue, Sep 24
EYFS Settling in Meetings
-
Classrooms
Year 7 and Year 12 Meet the Tutors Evening
-
Great Hall
Wed, Sep 25
Year 2 Trip to Ladywell Fields
-
Thu, Sep 26
Year 13 Biology Field Trip
-
EYFS Settling in Meetings
-
Classrooms
Macmillan Tea Party (PAB)
-
Refectory
Fri, Sep 27
Cake Sale at Breaktime in Support of Macmillan
-
Refectory
U11 Boys Rugby vs Eltham
-
Eltham
Sat, Sep 28
Senior School Open Morning
-
College
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
WEEK 5A
-
Year 5 British Museum Trip
-
Great Russell Street
U8 Netball Skills with Breaside
-
Courts
U10 Boys Rugby vs. Eltham
-
Field
Tue, Oct 1
Junior School Open Morning
-
Great Hall
U9 Netball vs Rosemead
-
Court
Wed, Oct 2
Year 6 Visit to the Imperial Museum
-
Imperial Museum
Parents' E-Safety Seminar
-
LRC
Parents' E-Safety Seminar
-
LRC
Thu, Oct 3
Junior School E-Safety Student Seminars
-
Classrooms
U10 Netball Tournament at Colfe's
-
Colfe's
Fri, Oct 4
U11 Rugby: St Christopher's Tournament
-
St Christopher's
Sat, Oct 5
CCF Army Shooting Competition
-